Swisher Memorial Healthcare System

Luke Brewer
Chief Financial Officer

Kelly Maxwell
Chief Nursing Officer

Elizabeth Adams
Executive Directory of Quality and Foundation

Joe Christensen
Director of Information Technology

Lizzie Dutton
Controller/District Manager

Scott Dyer
Director of Rehabilitation

Debbie Garza
Administrative Assistant and Director of Human Resources

Gary Grand
Directory of Material Management

Cindy Hernandez
Director of Business Office

Becky Linley
Director of Laboratory

Connie Powell
Director of Dietary Services

Brad Roberts
Tulia Rural Health Clinic Director

Connie Smith
Director of Tule Creek EMS

Brent Thompson
Director of Environmental Services

Sally Thompson
Director of Medical Records

Sherry Thorton
Assistant Director of Nursing and Director of Assisted Living

Aaron Wesley
Director of Radiology


Nurse Advice Line