Text Size:SmallerNormalLargerPrint PageE-mail Page


    Swisher Memorial Healthcare System

    Luke Brewer
    Chief Executive Officer

    Lizzie Dutton

    Kelly Maxwell
    Chief Nursing Officer

    Scott Dyer
    Director of Rehabilitation

    Britney Birkenfeld
    Director of QAPI/Risk Management

    Debbie Garza
    Administrative Assistant and Director of Human Resources

    Gary Grand
    Director of Materials Management

    Cindy Hernandez
    Director of Business Office

    Becky Linley
    Director of Laboratory

    Cathy Barron
    Director of Dietary Services

    Brent Thompson
    Director of Environmental Services

    Sally Thompson
    Director of Medical Records

    Sherry Thorton
    Assistant Director of Nursing and Director of Assisted Living

    Aaron Wesley
    Director of Radiology